This is my archive

Fourteen MIT School of Science professors, seven from Physics, receive tenure for 2022 and 2023

Understanding our place in the universe

Ron McNair’s Stunning Trajectory From Poverty to a NASA Launch Pad

How NASA’s breakthrough ‘class of ’78’ changed the face of space travel

MIT welcomes eight MLK Visiting Professors and Scholars for 2022-23

STEM trailblazer, physicist Dr. Shirley Ann Jackson '68 PhD '73 retiring after 50 years

Paying It Forward: Supporting Under­represented Students in STEM

Jim Gates '73 Phd '77 gives back

Meet The Pet Food Entrepreneur Who Just Raised $19 Million

NASA selects three MIT alumni for astronaut training

1 2 3 4