Author Archives: admin

Nancy Kanwisher, Robert Langer, and Sara Seager named Kavli Prize Laureates

Paying it forward

Exotic black holes could be a byproduct of dark matter

Nuh Gedik receives 2024 National Brown Investigator Award

Physicists create five-lane superhighway for electrons

QS ranks MIT the world’s No. 1 university for 2024-25

Ten with MIT connections win 2024 Hertz Foundation Fellowships

Sarah Millholland receives 2024 Vera Rubin Early Career Award

Using wobbling stellar material, astronomers measure the spin of a supermassive black hole for the first time

Eleven from MIT awarded 2024 Fulbright fellowships