Image of Professor Netta Engelhardt

Netta Engelhardt is the 2023 recipient of the Gribov Medal from the EPS-HEPP

Professor Netta Engelhardt is the 2023 Gribov Medal winner. This award from the European Physical Society High Energy and Particle Physics Division (EPS-HEPP) is awarded to Professor Engelhardt “for her groundbreaking contributions to the understanding of quantum information in gravity and black hole physics.”

The Gribov Medal is awarded every two years for outstanding work by an early career researcher in Theoretical Particle Physics and/or Field Theory.