School of Science announces 2020 Infinite Mile Awards

Ten staff members recognized for dedication to School of Science and to MIT.

The MIT School of Science has announced the 2020 winners of the Infinite Mile Award. Selected from a pool of staff members nominated by their colleagues for going above and beyond in their roles within the MIT community, these employees represent some of the most dedicated members to the Institute.

The 2020 Infinite Mile Award winners in the School of Science are:

They will be joining the previously-announced 2020 Infinite Kilometer Award winners from the School of Science at a celebratory reception in their honor to be held later this spring, in addition to receiving a monetary award.