This is my archive

Astroparticle Physicist Wins 2023 Valley Prize for Work on Dark Matter

Making quantum computers more accurate

Franklin Chang-Diaz ScD ’77 - Astronaut and CEO

Kurt Gottfried PhD '55, Physicist and Foe of Nuclear Weapons, Dies at 93

MIT students contribute to success of historic fusion experiment

The Long Shot

STEM trailblazer, physicist Dr. Shirley Ann Jackson '68 PhD '73 retiring after 50 years

American Astronomical Society honors seven MIT affiliates with 2022 awards, prizes

Racial and economic barriers kept Carolyn Beatrice Parker from realizing her full potential

Astrophysicist Nergis Mavalvala ’90 is Wellesley’s 2022 Commencement Speaker