This is my archive

Soonwon Choi wins 2024 Inchon Award

Mikhail Ivanov wins 2024 New Horizons in Physics Breakthrough Prize

Five MIT faculty members named 2023 Simons Investigators

Max Tegmark named to TIME100 Most Influential People in AI

Artificial intelligence for augmentation and productivity

Fourteen MIT School of Science professors, seven from Physics, receive tenure for 2022 and 2023

Wolfgang Ketterle receives Vannevar Bush Faculty Fellowship

Samuel Ting awarded Bhabha Award for AMS work

Professor Phil Harris wins 2023 Digital Technology Award

Sahil Pontula ’23 wins 2023 Hertz Foundation Fellowship

1 2 3 4 14 15