This is my archive

Richard Fletcher named a 2023 Packard Fellow

Three MIT affiliates receive Schmidt awards

Three from MIT named American Physical Society Fellows for 2023

American Physical Society honors Wit Busza with the Tom W. Bonner Prize in Nuclear Physics

Javier Duarte SB '10 and former Junior Lab Instructor receives 2024 Henry Primakoff Award

MIT receives major National Science Foundation grant for quantum science

Aram Harrow '01, PhD '05 and Leonid Mirny named 2023 Simons Investigators

Soonwon Choi wins 2024 Inchon Award

Mikhail Ivanov wins 2024 New Horizons in Physics Breakthrough Prize

Five MIT faculty members named 2023 Simons Investigators