This is my archive

Max Tegmark named to TIME100 Most Influential People in AI

Artificial intelligence for augmentation and productivity

Fourteen MIT School of Science professors, seven from Physics, receive tenure for 2022 and 2023

Wolfgang Ketterle receives Vannevar Bush Faculty Fellowship

Samuel Ting awarded Bhabha Award for AMS work

Professor Phil Harris wins 2023 Digital Technology Award

Sahil Pontula ’23 wins 2023 Hertz Foundation Fellowship

Three Spanish MIT physics postdocs receive Botton Foundation fellowships

Envisioning the future of computing

Sophomore physics major April Cheng named a 2023 Astronaut Scholar from the Astronaut Scholarship Foundation