This is my archive

Arup Chakraborty awarded 2023 Max Delbruck Prize in Biological Physics by APS

Andrew "Drew" Bent SB '18 and postdocs Charles Roques-Carmes and Malena Rice Celebrated in Forbes 30 Under 30 List

Five from MIT named 2023 Quad Fellows

Nobel laureates with MIT ties feted in Sweden

School of Science appoints Erin Kara to named professorship

Liang Fu and Patrick Lee receive Larkin Awards in Theoretical Physics

Seven with MIT ties receive awards from the American Physical Society

Six from MIT named American Physical Society Fellows for 2022

Astroparticle Physicist Wins 2023 Valley Prize for Work on Dark Matter

Documentary featuring Professor Sara Seager wins Emmy Award