This is my archive

More than 30 from MIT named to Forbes 30 Under 30 lists

Senior Radha Mastandrea named 2019 Marshall Scholar

Jacqueline Hewitt elected 2018 AAAS Fellow

Computational science grad students awarded U.S. Department of Energy fellowships

Matthew Evans and Daniel Harlow win 2019 New Horizons in Physics Prizes

Pablo Jarillo-Herrero named American Physical Society Fellow for 2018

Center for Theoretical Physics professors earn DOE Quantum Information Science Awards

Riccardo Comin wins U.S. Air Force Young Investigator Research Program grant

Kerstin Perez honored with 2018 School of Science teaching prize

Paying it forward: Fellowship boosts women in physics